Thanks to these fine supporters for a great show & for keeping the festival free

Corporate Sponsor – $10,000+ Level of Support
Isle of Capri Casino

Sustaining Sponsor – $5,000 to $10,00 Level of Support
Mississippi Arts Commission

Major Sponsors – $2,500 to $4,999 Level of Support
Coahoma Community College
Coahoma County Tourism Commission

Artist Sponsors – $1,000 to $2,4999 Level of Support
Aquila, MEP Investment
Clarksdale Press Register
Ground Zero
Orpheus Communications
Lee Shelton
Southern Arts Federation
Levi Strauss
Yazoo Mississippi Delta Levee Board of Commissioners

Sponsors – $500 to $999 Level of Support
AmSouth Bank
Cathead Delta Blues
Evans Engineering
First National Bank of Clarksdale
Rita and Frank Marascalco
Lori and John Moore – 305 Spin Webmasters
Northwest Mississippi Regional Medical Center
Union Planters Bank

Major Contributors – $250 to $499 Level of Support
Dudley M. Barnes, Barnes Pettey Financial Advisors
Hal Fiser
David Klein
MAP of Easton, Inc.

Contributors – $100 to $249 Level of Support
Alliant Techsystems (ATK Foundation)
Thompson Coburn
Delta Oil Mill
Delta Rent All
Nichols Guarriello, R.W. Beck, Inc.
Timothy Howe
David Hunt
David Klein
Magpie’s Gift and Art Shop
Panny Mayfield
Elsie Milligan
Thomas A. McClinton Jr.
Joe Middleton
Nabors Chevrolet
Barbara McClinton Savage
Otis and Yvonne Stanford
Steven W. Summitt
Yarber Produce Co., Inc.

Supporters – $50 to $99 Level of Support
Jerry Abraham, J & R Body Shop NO. 11
Graeber Brothers of Clarksdale
Dorothy Johnson, Newson – White Rose
Mr. & Mrs. Daniel Noel
Circuit Clerk Charles Oakes, Phelps Security
Salu & Marshall Attorneys at Law
Mr. & Mrs. Jimmy Wiygul

Members – $15 to $49 Level of Support
James Alford, Earless Anderson, Julianne Battaile,
Mr. & Mrs. Frank Brown, Mr. & Mrs. Pat Bonham,
Curtis Boschert, Marvin Caraway, Cathead Customer,
Catherine Clark, Missie Craig, Delta Eye, Chuck Espy,
Gloria Gipson, William Gresham III, Sandra Hawthorne,
Mary Jane Haley, Bertha Hicks, Arnold Himelstein,
Steve Ladd, Debbie Laney, L&J Cable TV, Danny B. Lubovich,
Mike Lucas, Lawrence Magdovitz, Guy Malvezzi, Laura Mayfield,
Mr. & Mrs. Ed Merritt, Leighton S. Miller Jr.,
Mrs. Coleman Milonas, James Poe, Tommy Polk,
Nan Porter, Mr. & Mrs. Robert D. Priest, Annie Bell Revels,
Shelley Ritter, Robin Rushing, John Sherman, Howard Smith,
Mae Smith, Mr. & Mrs. Roger Stoelle, Ray Sykes,
Computers ETC., Mr. & Mrs. Melville Tillis, Claudett Williams